State : psychedelic

People says Psychedelics are menace to society they may, may not right because everything has a deeper meaning altogether things are making sense to you once you began a part of something. Psychedelics is not only taking about intoxicants and something we called gateway , To be psychedelic is to have a endurance to own our demons facing your own traumas , fear, doubts and trynna live with that in tranquillity , to live without any chains to be limitless and expressing every trace of emotion in the expression of dance and move forward gracefully. It acknowledge you to see beyond our perishing mortal eyes can see, visions beyond the realm of life .

I am as yet reckoning each part of being in psychedelic in the wake of being a piece of it, it truly encourages me to discover who I am , what I am. I wasn’t this individual before I see another me with more certainty and fundamentally I own up my fears demons . Each experience moves me forward towards more in life . At the present time what I most comprehend is that I can be whatever i want to be.

They say beauty lie with in and it’s true every bit of it is true because every moment we live in is beautiful. I don’t know about world but i live every day for these moments.

Published by psysuls

I am Saloni, 22 wanderer, dreamer and a catcher, hippie by heart always on the rock and roll. A Raver with lot of ineffable experiences and want to remove this stigma of psychedelic as menace to society, sadly what else i have left except to write.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started